MIDNIGHT RAVER featured at JamaicansMusic.com!

I recently participated in an interview for this great website www.jamaicansmusic.com.  I must give thanks to Biko Kennedy from JamaicansMusic who contacted me and asked if I would like to do a feature for their site.  Thanks to his generosity and great spirit we were able to turn on a few thousand new readers to our site.

I invite you to read the interview as it is the first one I’ve done where I explain the history of this site, and why we do what we do.

CLICK HERE to read the interview.

 

One thought on “MIDNIGHT RAVER featured at JamaicansMusic.com!

Leave a Reply

