Midnight Dread’s Reggae MD, Good for You Global Listening Party

This signal never ends. Tune in now. My now monthly interactive world-wide, your guide, massive & mighty Reggae Music Listening Party occupied all time zones May 17th from Noon-3pm Hawaiian Time, 3-6pm Pacific, 4-7pm Mountain, 5-8pm Central & 6-9pm Eastern Time, & that’s just inside the USA, sponsored in part by Reggae On The River. Lots of new tunes added since April with ’nuff crucial new pix now showing up in the Reggae MD player as seen here.

BMWMrBrown

Please join the Reggae MD Listening Party page now to check in, post comments, photos, or just plain listen quietly together to the healing sounds. I spent over 300 hours selecting the channel’s entire playlist of songs based on those exhibiting the most ‘magical’ properties & that lickle something extra based on a lifetime of curation, sharing & audience response. Its wealth of material created by so many great artists make for a truly magnificent collection of powerful sounds. And please remember as Roy Shirley alludes to in one of our best public service announcements disguised as music “Don’t text & drive!”

RoyShirlEyes

Stroll & scroll this recent Listening Party Page now for some cool pix & props from April’s natty affair. Please “Like Up” the regular Midnight Dread page for other ongoing cool runnings. Please contact me if you’re interested in considering Reggae MD’s special summer rates to promote your music, festival or business directly to reggae lovers who actually still buy lots of music, before the few slots remaining are gone.

RegOnRiverFest

“ever-changing never-ending
healing 24/7/365
fresh playlists daily
Reggae MD

ZigToday

Reggae MD, full-time full-up upfull reggae radio 24 hours every day since March 3rd, 2014. Also dreadcasting over the air since 1979 & online since 1996 21st Century Midnight Dread programs airing daily on World One Radio at 12am including replays often heard in his Best of All Worlds high noon slot and where one can also become conscious at 6am with the indigenous sounds of Native Son Rising, all curated by Doug everyday, all times Pacific. Many more Midnight Dread sights & sounds here and on this blog’s Midnight Dread page. Go deh. All of dem.

BMWIKnowDub

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s