Dub Akom – Way Back Riddim

Dub Akom, the french backing band and riddim makers are back with a solid release, including artists in the like of:

Konshens, Pressure, Turbulence, Jah Mason, Johnny Osbourne, Lutan Fyah (with whom they are actually on a european tour from nordic countries to incoming show in Portugal), this is just to name a fews.

Note as well that Dub Akom will be with Lutan Fyah at the Garance Reggae Music Festival 2014.

dub akom

dub akom

Here the setlist :

01 – Let Me Go – Konshens
02 – Crazy Love – Pressure
03 – The System Evil – Jah Torius
04 – Calling – Lukie D
05 – Reach Out – Jah Marnyah
06 – Dem a Fight – Jah Mason
07 – Heathen – Di Ras
08 – Step Without Fear – Turbulence
09 – Revelation Time – Million Stylez & Lutan Fyah
10 – Why – Johnny Osbourne
11 – Warrior – Lorenzo
12 – Heathen Rage – Jahnett Tafari
13 – Way Back Riddim – Dub Akom

To Listen the promo mix :

Thanks to Dub Akom

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s