Congos on a Saturday morning…

Start your weekend off right…

Congos “Food For The Rainy Day” (Congo Ashanty)

Congos “At The Feast” 12″ (Congo Ashanty)

Congos “Reggae Revival” (Congo Ashanty)

Congos “Music Maker” (Congo Ashanty)

Cedric Myton & Congos “Can’t Take It Away” 12″ (Go Feet)

Congos “Children Crying”/”Open The Gate” (Congo Ashanty)

The Congos Freestyle
Only Jah Know
Problems (Rough Mix)
Days Chasing Days
Fisherman (Radio Edit)
Bring The Macka Back
Aaron and Moses
Enemy and Spy
Music Maker (Alternate)
Music Maker
Music Maker Dub
Can’t Take It Away 12″
Can’t Take It Away Dub
Where He Leads Me
Open The Gate Live Inna De Yard
Open The Gate
Ark Of The Covenant
Noah Sugar Pan
Solid Foundation (Disco Cork Mix)
Some A Thief
Some A Thief Dub


2 thoughts on “Congos on a Saturday morning…

    • Fabian Cooke (drums), Tony Allen (bass), Little David, Lennox Gordon, Roy Johnson (guitars), Harold Butler, Owen ‘Fox’ Stewart (keys), Ras Menilik Dacosta, Brother Joseph (percussion)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s