Summer Arrives with Midnight Dread’s Reggae MD Global Listening Party

SmilingChildren

“Smiling Children” in Jamaica painting by Deeling Gregory

This signal never ends. Tune in now. My monthly interactive world-wide, your guide, massive & mighty Reggae Music Listening Party specially occupied all time zones Saturday June 21st, from Noon-5pm Hawaiian Time, 3-8pm Pacific, 4-9pm Mountain, 5-10pm Central & 6-11pm Eastern Time, & that’s just inside the USA, sponsored in part by Reggae On The River. Lots of new tunes added since May with ’nuff crucial new pix now showing up in the Reggae MD player as seen here.

BMWThankLord

Please join the Reggae MD Listening Party page now to check in, see the playlists, post comments, photos, dance, or just plain listen quietly to the always on healing sounds. The channel’s entire playlist of songs is based on tunes exhibiting the most magical properties & that intangible something extra, as based on a lifetime of curation, sharing & audience response. So many great artists on board this magnificent collection of powerful sounds. Give thanks Itinually.

MidniteNewLife

Also stroll & scroll this recent Listening Party Page now for some cool pix & props from May’s top ranking affair. Please “Like Up” the regular Midnight Dread page for other ongoing updates & info. Please contact me by Tuesday June 23 if you’re interested in promoting your music, festival or business directly on Reggae MD at special summer rates to reach reggae lovers who actually still buy lots of music. Be well.

ReggaeMD

“ever-changing never-ending
healing 24/7/365
fresh playlists daily
Reggae MD

Reggae MD, full-time full-up upfull reggae radio 24 hours every day since March 3rd, 2014. Also dreadcasting over the air since 1979 & online since 1996 21st Century Midnight Dread programs airing daily on World One Radio at 12am including replays often heard in his Best of All Worlds high noon slot and where one can also become conscious at 6am with the indigenous sounds of Native Son Rising, all curated by Doug everyday, all times Pacific. Many more Midnight Dread sights & sounds here and on this blog’s Midnight Dread page. Go deh. All of dem.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s