Addis Pablo, Suns of Dub to drop new EP!

Jah Choir & Dub Choir, free pre-release of the Dub Choir EP (Music by BuzzRock Band) by Ministry of Dub & Suns of Dub , Full EP Release coming soon!!!



Produced by: Niamke (Ministry of Dub) & Ras Jammy ( Suns of Dub)
Mixing & Dubs: Ras Jammy & Niamke
Music by BuzzRock Band
Vocals: Niamke, Yahrod, Inem Seti
Drums: Haile (Blackheart Man) Zion
Bass: Lamar (Beebo) Pollard
Keys: Candace Moore
Lead Guitar: Steven (Shredlocks) Petetson
Rythm Guitar: Niamke ( Black)

Full Release Coming Soon!

Suns of Dub 2014

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s