August Reggae MD Listening Party Time, Bwoy do we need it now!

MRaverRegMDAug14

It’s been a really tough summer inna Babylon. Time for the healing sounds of Reggae MD music. As Bob Marley say, when it hits you, you feel no pain or as Danny Dread sang in this special “Hit Me With Music!” Playlists and more from the only interactive Listening Party on Reggae MD this month (held on Sat. Aug. 16 from noon-4pm in Hawaii, 3-7pm Pacific Coast, 4-8pm Mountain, 5-9pm Central, 6-10pm Eastern) Give thanks. Better must come. Music is the ointment. Rub a dub!

HughJah

Reggae MD, full-time full-up upfull reggae radio 24 hours every day since March 3rd, 2014. Also dreadcasting over the air since 1979 & online since 1996 21st Century Midnight Dread programs airing daily on World One Radio at 12am

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s